GWG Success at All Gippsland Championships

Two Golf West Gippsland golfers are the All Gippsland A-Grade Handicap and B-Grade Handicap Champions for 2021

The 36 hole event/s held last Sunday saw Ryan McCosker from Warragul (154), taking the honours in the B-Grade Scratch Champion and Lucas Towns from Morwell (146) winning the A-Grade Handicap competition.

And to top off the weekend, for the second year in a row; Peter Brown from Morwell and Graham Giesler from Moe (68) are the 4BBB Scratch Champions, winning in a play-off.

Levi Sclater from Maffra (145) is the new Gippsland Champion (36 Holes) winning in a play-off. Levi also took the Champion of Champions honour.

Congratulations to all our winners and thanks to Trevor Jones and Foster Golf Club for hosting the Men’s All Gippsland event.

Full details here.

%d bloggers like this: