Skip to main content

Golf West Gippsland promotes and delivers golf participation and pathways that support our affiliated clubs in growing the game.

“We do what we do because we love golf, and we want everyone to share our passion for this great sport. Golf is unique because it is a competitive sport the whole family can play and a healthy, relaxing, frustrating and fun recreational activity for life.”

“We are committed to delivering high-quality events, development activities and programs for people of all ages, which suit the needs of the members of our affiliated clubs and the wider golf community. We also provide representative and elite pathway opportunities for the region’s more talented players.”

2024 Men's Pennant

2024 Women's Pennant

Upcoming GWG Events

Monday April 15
Location:

Monday June 3
Location:

Tuesday June 25, 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Location:

Monday August 26
Location:

Sunday September 15
Location: Morwell Golf Club

Upcoming Club Events

Saturday April 13
Location: Trafalgar Golf Club

Tuesday April 16
Location: Moe Golf Club

Wednesday April 17
Location: Garfield Golf Club

Friday April 19
Location: Morwell Golf Club

Thursday April 25
Location: Drouin Country Club

Upcoming Pennant

Sunday April 14
Location: Warragul Country Club

Sunday April 14
Location: Trafalgar Golf Club

Sunday April 14
Location: Garfield Golf Club

Monday April 15
Location: TBC

Sunday April 21
Location: Mirboo North Golf Club

Our Social Feed